317L 不銹鋼捲材

317l stainless steel coil

317L 不銹鋼捲材

317l 不銹鋼捲材是最受歡迎的捲材之一 不銹鋼線圈 在市場上. 它是一種高強度低合金鋼, 具有良好的耐腐蝕性. 這種金屬的主要特點是它的高耐腐蝕性, 這使其成為化工廠和海洋應用的理想選擇.

此外, 和....相比 316l 不銹鋼線圈, 317l 不銹鋼捲材具有更高的延展性, 耐應力腐蝕, 抗壓強度和耐高溫性.

低碳級或L級, 該牌號在焊接和熱處理過程中具有抗敏化性能.

317L 不銹鋼線圈規格

產品名稱317l 不銹鋼線圈
成績317升, 1.4438, 美國 S31703
硬度≤95HRB
厚度0.02mm-6.0mm
寬度1.0毫米-1500毫米
邊緣狹縫/銑床
數量公差±10%
紙芯內徑Ø500mm紙芯, 可根據客戶要求提供特殊內徑芯和無紙芯
表面處理NO.1/2B/2D/BA/HL/拉絲/6K/8K鏡面,等等
包裝木托盤/木箱
付款條件30% TT存款和 70% 發貨前餘額, 100% LC即期
交貨時間5-7 工作日
起訂量200公斤
裝運港Shanghai/Ningbo port
樣本可提供317L不銹鋼捲材樣品

317l 不銹鋼捲材化學成分

317L不銹鋼捲材的化學成分匯總於下表:

年級標準C
317升ASTM A240≤0.03≤1.00≤2.00≤0.045≤0.03018.00-20.0011.00-15.003.0-4.0

317l 不銹鋼捲材機械性能

年級和等級屈服強度 Rp0.2(牛/平方毫米)抗拉強度RM(牛/平方毫米)硬度維氏硬度(高壓)伸長率 A50%
317升1.4438≥205≥515退火≥150≥40

317L 不銹鋼捲材: 如何獲得不銹鋼帶材價格

317L 不銹鋼捲材具有出色的可加工性,因為它具有高硬度,這反過來意味著切削工具在加工操作過程中不會輕易被材料變鈍.

它還具有良好的可焊性,因為它具有高抗拉強度,可以在不損失任何結構完整性的情況下輕鬆焊接.

這一特性使其在製造需要焊接的罐或壓力容器以及通過釬焊或軟焊工藝將管道連接在一起時非常有用.

所以享受閱讀...

317L不銹鋼捲材可用於哪些應用?

317l 不銹鋼捲材可用於廣泛的應用, 包含:

  • 化石中的冷凝器
  • 紙漿和造紙製造
  • 核燃料發電站
  • 化工和石化工藝設備

317L不銹鋼捲材的特點

317l 不銹鋼捲材具有優良的焊接特性,包括使用常規方法焊接或TIG焊接的能力.

317l 不銹鋼捲材還具有良好的成型性能,使用傳統的成型技術很容易成型為複雜的形狀.

常溫力學性能與316L不銹鋼捲材非常相似.

兩種材料的屈服強度約為 25% 比......高 304 不銹鋼捲材, 但屈服強度較低 316l 不銹鋼線圈 將它們的使用限制在不期望更高工作負載的應用中.

什麼是317L不銹鋼捲材表面光潔度?

通過冷軋和軋後表面再加工的不同加工方法, 317L不銹鋼捲材的表面光潔度可以有不同的類型.

不銹鋼捲材表面處理有NO.1, 2乙, 不. 4, H, 不. 6, 不. 8, BA, TR 硬, 重卷亮2H, 拋光光亮和其他表面光潔度, 等等.

  • NO.1: 不. 1 表面是指不銹鋼帶熱軋後經熱處理和酸洗得到的表面。. 是通過酸洗或類似的處理方法去除熱軋和熱處理過程中產生的黑色氧化皮. 這是不. 1 表面處理. No.1表面銀白色亞光. 主要用於對錶面光澤度要求不高的耐熱、耐腐蝕行業, 比如酒業, 化學工業和大型容器.
  • 2乙: 2B的表面與2D表面的不同之處在於它是用光滑的滾筒磨平的, 所以它比二維表面更亮. 儀器測得的表面粗糙度Ra值為0.1~0.5μm, 這是最常見的處理類型. 這種不銹鋼帶面用途最廣, 適用於一般用途, 廣泛應用於化工, 紙, 石油, 醫療及其他行業, 也可用作建築幕牆.
  • TR硬表面處理: TR不銹鋼也叫硬鋼. 其代表鋼種有 304 和 301, 它們用於需要高強度和硬度的產品, 比如鐵路車輛, 輸送帶, 彈簧和墊圈. 其原理是利用奧氏體不銹鋼的加工硬化特性,通過軋製等冷加工方法增加鋼板的強度和硬度。. 硬質材料用百分之幾到幾十的溫和滾壓來代替2B基面的溫和平整度, 軋製後不進行退火. 所以, 硬質材料的TR硬面是冷軋後的軋製面.
  • 重卷光明 2H: 軋製後. 不銹鋼帶將進行光亮退火處理. 帶鋼可通過連續退火線快速冷卻. 不銹鋼帶在生產線上的運行速度在60m~80m/min左右. 這一步之後, 表面光潔度將是 2H 再軋光亮.
  • 4號: 沒有的表面. 4 是一種精細拋光的表面光潔度,比 No 的表面更亮. 3. 它也是通過對不銹鋼冷軋不銹鋼板進行拋光而獲得的 2 或 2 B面為基面,用粒度為 150-180# 加工面. 儀器測得的表面粗糙度Ra值為0.2~1.5μm. NO.4表面廣泛用於餐廳和廚房設備, 醫用器材, 建築裝飾, 容器, 等等.
  • H: HL表面俗稱發紋飾面. 日本JIS標準規定, 150-240# 砂帶用於拋光得到的連續發紋狀磨料面. 在中國GB3280標準中, 規定比較模糊. HL表面處理多用於電梯等建築裝飾, 自動扶梯, 和外牆.
  • 6號: 沒有的表面. 6 是基於 No 的表面. 4 並用Tampico刷子或GB2477標準規定粒度為W63的研磨材料進一步拋光. 該表面具有良好的金屬光澤和柔軟性能. 反射微弱,不反映圖像. 由於這個好屬性, 非常適合製作建築幕牆和建築邊緣裝飾, 也廣泛用作廚房用具.
  • BA: BA是冷軋後經光亮熱處理獲得的表面. 光亮熱處理是在保護氣氛下退火,保證表面不被氧化,保持冷軋表面的光澤, 再用高精度平滑輥進行光整,提高表面亮度. 這個表面接近鏡面光潔度, 儀器測得的表面粗糙度Ra值為0.05-0.1μm. BA面用途廣泛,可作為廚房用具, 家用設備, 醫用器材, 汽車零部件和裝飾品.
  • 8號: No.8 無磨粒反射率最高的鏡面. 不銹鋼深加工行業也叫8K板. 一般來說, BA材料僅通過研磨和拋光作為鏡面加工的原材料. 鏡面加工後, 表面很有藝術感, 所以多用於建築入口裝飾和室內裝飾.

什麼是317L不銹鋼捲邊?

軋邊是熱軋或冷軋和退火/酸洗工藝後未修整的邊緣外觀. 通常在邊緣側留下10mm至15mm左右的不規則針孔線.

分切/分切邊緣意味著我們將在分切機上修剪不規則的針孔線.

如何從中國購買 317L 不銹鋼捲材?

不銹鋼捲材廣泛應用於工業和建築領域, 市場前景廣闊.

據我們所知, 不銹鋼捲材是將鋼帶捲制拉拔而成,具有圓形截面和不同直徑的捲材.

影響不銹鋼捲材質量的因素有很多, 比如生產過程, 選材與加工技術.

所以, 如果您想以較低的價格從中國供應商那裡購買高質量和優質服務的不銹鋼捲材, 您首先需要知道如何從中國購買不銹鋼捲材.

首先, 您應該選擇一個可靠的供應商,他們可以以有競爭力的價格提供優質的 317L 不銹鋼捲材產品. 然後您可以與他們就價格和其他條款進行談判,直到達成協議.

其次, 你需要檢查他們是否有先進的生產設備,因為如果他們沒有先進的設備來生產包括不銹鋼捲在內的各種卷材,或者他們的生產能力有限,那麼他們很難提供高質量的產品。全年有競爭力的價格.

第三, 最好自己參觀他們的工廠,自己檢查生產線和倉庫. 如果能檢查一下他們的生產工藝和生產設備就好了. 因為了解他們如何控制從過程到交付的質量對您來說非常重要.

317L不銹鋼捲材標準海運包裝是多少?

  • 標准出口海運包裝:
    防水紙纏繞+PVC薄膜+綁帶+木托盤或木箱;
  • 根據您的要求定制包裝 (接受印刷在包裝上的標誌或其他內容);
  • 其他特殊包裝將根據客戶要求設計;
    眼對牆和眼對天都可用;
  • 國際快遞: DHL/UPS/FEDEX/EMS 和我們自己的快遞專線;
  • 空運或海運;
  • 裝運港: 上海, 寧波或按您的要求.

317L Stainless Steel Coil

317l stainless steel coil

317L Stainless Steel Coil

317L stainless steel coil is one of the most popular stainless steel coils in the market. It is a high strength low-alloy steel, which has good corrosion resistance. The main feature of this metal is its high resistance to corrosion, which makes it ideal for use in chemical plants and marine applications.

In addition, compared with 316L stainless steel coil, 317L stainless steel coil has higher ductility, stress corrosion resistance, compressive strength and high temperature resistance.

It is low carbon grade or L grade, this grade has anti-sensitization performance during welding and heat treatment.

317L Stainless Steel Coil Specifications

Product Name317L stainless steel coil
Grades317L, 1.4438, UNS S31703
Hardness≤95HRB
Thickness0.02mm-6.0mm
Width1.0mm-1500mm
EdgeSlit/Mill
Quantity Tolerance±10%
Paper Core Internal DiameterØ500mm paper core, special internal diameter core and without paper core on customer request
Surface FinishNO.1/2B/2D/BA/HL/Brushed/6K/8K Mirror,etc
PackagingWooden Pallet/Wooden Case
Payment Terms30% TT deposit and 70% balance before shipment, 100% LC at sight
Delivery Time5-7 working days
MOQ200Kgs
Shipping PortShanghai/Ningbo port
SampleThe sample of 317L stainless steel coil is available

317L Stainless Steel Coil Chemical Compositions

The chemical components of grade 317L stainless steel coil is summarized in the following table:

GradeStandardCSiMnPSCrNiMo
317LASTM A240≤0.03≤1.00≤2.00≤0.045≤0.03018.00-20.0011.00-15.003.0-4.0

317L Stainless Steel Coil Mechanical Properties

GradeEN GradeYield Strength Rp0.2(N/mm²)Tensile Strength Rm(N/mm²)HardnessVickers Hardness(HV)Elongation A50%
317L1.4438≥205≥515Annealed≥150≥40

317L Stainless Steel Coil: The Ultimate Guide

Grade 317L stainless steel coil offers excellent machinability because it has high hardness which in turn means that cutting tools do not get dulled easily by the material during machining operations.

It also offers good weldability because of its high tensile strength which allows for easy welding without losing any structural integrity.

This property makes it very useful when manufacturing tanks or pressure vessels that require welding as well as joining pipes together through brazing or soldering processes.

So enjoy the read...

What are the applications that 317L stainless steel coils can be used?

317L stainless steel coils can be used in a wide range of applications, including:

  • Condensers in fossil
  • Pulp and paper manufacturing
  • Nuclear fueled power generation stations
  • Chemical and petrochemical process equipment

Features of 317L stainless steel coils

317L stainless steel coil has excellent welding characteristics including the ability to be welded using conventional methods or TIG welding.

317L stainless steel coil also has good forming properties making it easy to form into complex shapes using conventional forming techniques.

The mechanical properties at room temperature are very similar to those of 316L stainless steel coil.

The yield strength of both materials is about 25% higher than 304 stainless steel coil, but the lower yield strength of 316L stainless steel coil limits their use to applications where higher working loads are not expected.

What are 317L stainless steel coils surface finish?

Through different processing methods of cold rolling and surface reprocessing after rolling, the surface finish of 317L stainless steel coils can have different types.

The surface processing of stainless steel coils have NO.1, 2B, No. 4, HL, No. 6, No. 8, BA, TR hard, Rerolled bright 2H, polishing bright and other surface finishes, etc.

  • NO.1: No. 1 surface refers to the surface obtained by heat treatment and pickling after hot rolling of the stainless steel strip. It is to remove the black oxide scale produced during hot rolling and heat treatment by pickling or similar treatment methods. This is No. 1 surface processing. The No.1 surface is silvery white and matt. Mainly used in heat-resistant and corrosion-resistant industries that do not require surface gloss, such as alcohol industry, chemical industry and large containers.
  • 2B: The surface of 2B is different from the 2D surface in that it is smoothed with a smooth roller, so it is brighter than the 2D surface. The surface roughness Ra value measured by the instrument is 0.1~0.5μm, which is the most common processing type. This kind of stainless steel strip surface is the most versatile, suitable for general purposes, which is widely used in the chemical, paper, petroleum, medical and other industries, and can also be used as a building curtain wall.
  • TR Hard Finish: TR stainless steel is also called hard steel. Its representative steel grades are 304 and 301, they are used for products that require high strength and hardness, such as railway vehicles, conveyor belts, springs and gaskets. The principle is to use the work hardening characteristics of austenitic stainless steel to increase the strength and hardness of the steel plate by cold working methods such as rolling. The hard material uses a few percent to several tens of percent of the mild rolling to replace the mild flatness of the 2B base surface, and no annealing is carried out after rolling. Therefore, the TR hard surface of the hard material is the rolled after cold rolling surface.
  • Rerolled Bright 2H: After the rolling process. the stainless steel strips will be processed bright annealing. The strip can be fast cooled by the the continuous annealing line. The traveling speed of the stainless steel strip on the line is around 60m~80m/min. After this step, the surface finish will be 2H rerolled bright.
  • No.4: The surface of No. 4 is a fine polished surface finish that is brighter than the surface of No. 3. It is also obtained by polishing the stainless steel cold-rolled stainless steel plate with 2 D or 2 B surface as the base and polishing with abrasive belt with a grain size of 150-180# Machined surface. The surface roughness Ra value measured by the instrument is 0.2~1.5μm. NO.4 surface is widely used in restaurant and kitchen equipment, medical equipment, architectural decoration, containers, etc.
  • HL: HL surface is commonly called hairline finish. Japanese JIS standard stipulates that 150-240# abrasive belt is used to polish the continuous hairline-like abrasive surface obtained. In China’s GB3280 standard, the regulations are rather vague. HL surface finish is mostly used for building decoration such as elevators, escalators, and facades.
  • No.6: The surface of No. 6 is based on the surface of No. 4 and is further polished with a Tampico brush or abrasive material with a particle size of W63 specified by GB2477 standard. This surface has a good metallic luster and soft performance. The reflection is weak and does not reflect the image. Due to this good property, it is very suitable for making building curtain walls and building fringe decorations, and also widely used as kitchen utensils.
  • BA: BA is the surface obtained by bright heat treatment after cold rolling. Bright heat treatment is annealing under a protective atmosphere that guarantees that the surface is not oxidized to preserve the gloss of the cold-rolled surface, and then use a high-precision smoothing roll for light leveling to improve the surface brightness. This surface is close to a mirror finish, and the surface roughness Ra value measured by the instrument is 0.05-0.1μm. BA surface has a wide range of uses and can be used as kitchen utensils, household appliances, medical equipment, auto parts and decorations.
  • No.8: No.8 is a mirror-finished surface with the highest reflectivity without abrasive grains. The stainless steel deep processing industry also calls as 8K plates. Generally, BA materials are used as raw materials for mirror finishing only through grinding and polishing. After mirror finishing, the surface is artistic, so it is mostly used in building entrance decoration and interior decoration.

What are 317L stainless steel coils edges?

Mill edge is a non-trimmed edge appearance after hot or cold rolling and annealing/pickling process. It usually leaved an irregular pinhole line on the edge side around 10mm to 15mm.

Slit/slitting edge means we will trim irregular pinhole line on our slitting machine.

How to buy 317L stainless steel coil from China?

Stainless steel coil is widely used in the field of industry and construction, and it has a bright future in the market.

As we know, stainless steel coil is made by rolling and drawing the steel strip so that it will become a coil with a circular cross section and different diameter.

There are many factors influencing the quality of stainless steel coils, such as production process, material selection and processing technology.

Therefore, if you want to buy stainless steel coils at lower price with high quality and good service from China suppliers, you need to know how to buy stainless steel coils from China firstly.

First of all, you should choose a reliable supplier who can provide good quality 317L stainless steel coils products at competitive prices. Then you can negotiate with them on price and other terms until reaching an agreement.

Secondly, you need to check whether they have advanced production equipment or not because if they do not have advanced equipment for producing various kinds of coils including stainless steel coils or if their production capacity is limited then it would be difficult for them to supply high quality products at competitive prices all year round.

Thirdly, it is better to visit their factory by yourself and check the production line and warehouse by yourself. It will be great if you can check their production process and production equipment. Because it is very important for you to know how they control the quality from process till delivery.

What is the standard sea packaging of 317L stainless steel coil?

  • Standard export sea packaging:
    Waterproof Paper Winding+PVC Film+Strap Banding+Wooden Pallet or Wooden Case;
  • Customized packaging as your request (Logo or other contents accepted to be printed on the packaging);
  • Other special packaging will be designed as customer’s request;
    Eye to wall and eye to sky are both available;
  • By International Express: DHL/UPS/FEDEX/EMS and our own express line;
  • By air or By sea;
  • Shipping port: Shanghai, Ningbo or as your request.